2019 UTSSA Elections

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I declare the following candidates elected:

Position	Ticket	Ballot Paper Surname	Ballot Paper Given Name	Status
President		Silcock	Sam	Elected
Secretary		Crossley	Miranda	Elected
Treasurer		Watson Moyle	Tallulah	Elected
Postgraduate Officer		Shlok	Kumar	Elected
Women's Officer		Forti	Bella	Uncontested
Overseas Students' Officer		Jatav	Mansingh	Elected
Australian Indigenous Officer		Meiklejohn	Sara	Uncontested
10 Student Representative Councillors	Empower Your SRC	Logue	Josh	1
(in order of election)	FRESHEN UP!	More	Aiden	2
	Compulsory Lecture Recording Now!	Riza	Jeylan	3
	Empower Your SRC	Sukkarieh	Melissa	4
	FRESHEN UP!	Dalton	Erin	5
	Compulsory Lecture Recording Now!	Carter	Miles	6
	Empower Your SRC	Cihan	Jay	7
	Empower Your SRC	O'Rourke	Aidan	8
	Empower Your SRC	Grafton	Melodie	9
	FRESHEN UP!	White	Harrison	10
7 NUS	Empower Your NUS	Musa	Mehmet	1
(in order of election)	FRESHEN UP!	Dalton	Erin	2
	Empower Your NUS	Crossley	Miranda	3
	FRESHEN UP!	Forti	Bella	4
	Empower Your NUS	Watt	Emily	5
	Empower Your NUS	Silcock	Sam	6
	CLRN! For NUS	Respall	Jessica	7
Vertigo Editorial Team	Engage	Toma	Amy	Uncontested
	Engage	Adcock	Sunny	Uncontested
	Engage	Cyreszko	Ella	Uncontested
	Engage	Chai	Elby	Uncontested
	Engage	Lee	Rachel	Uncontested
	Engage	Tyrrell	Sophie	Uncontested
	Engage	Singh	Karishama	Uncontested
	Engage	Dubose	Evlin	Uncontested
	Engage	Wen	Jennifer	Uncontested
	Engage	Hannan-Moon	Esther	Uncontested
Broadway Campus Convenor		Mohamed	Ahmad	Elected
Broadway Campus Secretary	Empower Your Broadway Campus	Silcock	Sam	Uncontested
Broadway Campus Women's Officer		Riza	Jeylan	Uncontested
10 Broadway Campus C'ttee Members	FRESHEN UP!	Lucre	Maddie	Uncontested
	FRESHEN UP!	Dabelstein	Mia	Uncontested
	FRESHEN UP!	White	Harrison	Uncontested
	FRESHEN UP!	Dalton	Erin	Uncontested
	FRESHEN UP!	Wilson	Dominique	Uncontested
	FRESHEN UP!	Rutner	Dana	Uncontested
	Empower Your Broadway Campus	Mohamed	Ahmad	Uncontested
	Empower Your Broadway Campus	Watson Moyle	Tallulah	Uncontested
	Empower Your Broadway Campus	Crossley	Miranda	Uncontested
	Empower Your Broadway Campus	Brady	Rob	Uncontested

Markets Campus Convenor		Cheng	Kurt	Elected
Markets Campus Secretary		Musa	Mehmet	Uncontested
Markets Campus Women's Officer		Furlong	Anna	Uncontested
10 Markets Campus C'ttee Members	Empower Your Markets Campus	Cheng	Kurt	Uncontested
	Empower Your Markets Campus	O'Rourke	Aidan	Uncontested
	Empower Your Markets Campus	Cihan	Jay	Uncontested
	Empower Your Markets Campus	Behayi	Taylan	Uncontested
	Empower Your Markets Campus	Logue	Josh	Uncontested
	Empower Your Markets Campus	Ferkh	Ahmed	Uncontested
	FRESHEN UP!	Whitlam	Tyler	Uncontested
Philip Binns				
Returning Officer 9 October 2019	04322`8026 returning.officer@ozemail.com.au			